Locations & Hours

Westmoreland Office

1117 S. Westmoreland Drive, Orlando, FL 32805

Semoran Office

2150 South Semoran Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32822

Millenia Office

4500 South John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32839 (at Millenia Boulevard)

Sheriff's Office

2500 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32804

City Hall Office (Temporarily Relocated)

400 South Orange Avenue, Orlando, FL 32802 (second floor bridge near the entrance to CNL)

Apopka Office

1662 West Orange Blossom Trail, Apopka, Fl 32712 (in front of the Home Depot)

Casselberry Office

1229 East State Road 436, Casselberry, Fl 32707

Mortgage Department

1117 S. Westmoreland Drive, Orlando, Fl, 32805

Shared Service Offices

Conduct your transactions at other Credit Unions within the Shared Services Network.

Member Relationship Contact Center

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday 9:00 am to 12:00 p.m.

Call 407-835-3500 or 1-800-953-4567